My upcoming live gigs

Saturday 1st October 2022 at Eagle Amsterdam 43th Anniversary with DJ Rob Moore (USA)

Salvia In Amsterdam, Saturday 1st October, 43th Anniversary Eagle Amsterdam.

Saturday 8th October 2022 at Club Random Antwerp with Glaucio Duarte

Essencia, Club Random Antwerp

Friday 14th October 2022 at Club Random Antwerp
Saturday 15th October 2022 at Eagle Amsterdam
Saturday 29th October 2022 at Macho Sauna Brussels
Sunday 30th October 2022 at Macho Sauna Brussels
Friday 4th November 2022 at The Boots Antwerp – 39th Anniversary BIG BANG PARTY
Saturday 5th November 2022 at Eagle Amsterdam
Saturday 12th November 2022 at Club Random Antwerp
Friday 25th November 2022 at Club Random Antwerp
Saturday 3rd December 2022 at Eagle Amsterdam
Saturday 10th December 2022 at Club Random Antwerp
Friday 30th November 2022 at Club Random Antwerp
Saturday 31st December 2022 at Eagle AmsterdamNYE Party
Thursday 9th March 2023 at Darklands Festival 2023